Dragón de pantano / Swamp dragon

El profesor Girma me ha enviado de nuevo uno de sus cuadernos, con dibujos que hizo hace treinta años en la selva de Gabón. Parece ser que puedo ver en persona al famoso dragón de pantano, aunque es lo menos parecido a la idea que yo tenía de un dragón que yo haya visto en mi vida.

Professor Girma has sent me one of his old sketchbooks, with drawings he made thirty years ago in Gabon forest. It seems he could witness the fabled swamp dragon, although it is the thing less likely to be a dragon I’ve seen in all my life.

About ramitxon

Freelance illustrator, 3d artist and hired pencil.
This entry was posted in El bicho del día / Daily Critter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dragón de pantano / Swamp dragon

  1. bdellovibrium says:

    pero donde está el dragón????

Leave a Reply

